MatheMagical: Growing Your Math Skills with Steve Sherman

$250.00

Weekly 

4 pm EDT/3 pm CDT/2 pm MDT/1 pm PDT

Thursdays beginning June 11 – August 13 running for 10 weeks

A weekly math class that will enhance your math skills and create a new relationship with equations. Each class will teach several different math concepts and secrets of Mathematicians across the eons. Come Grow Your Math Skills and your Laugh Skills!

Category:

Description

Weekly 

4 pm EDT/3 pm CDT/2 pm MDT/1 pm PDT

Thursdays beginning June 11 – August 13 running for 10 weeks $250

A weekly math class that will enhance your math skills and create a new relationship with equations. Each class will teach several different math concepts and secrets of Mathematicians across the eons. Come Grow Your Math Skills and your Laugh Skills!

Mr. Sherman is the Chief Imagination Officer and Executive Daydreamer. He teaches approximately 3000 students weekly in schools around Cape Town and all over the world. He is passionate about sharing knowledge and empowering teachers and students. He is also a multi-award purchasing educator and was voted third best-looking educational innovator by his mother. He feels that it is his destiny to spread the joy of math and numbers to anyone that is willing to listen and even to those who are not. He knows Karate, Ju-jitsu and 2 other Japanese words.