Minecraft Mondays with Alex K

$5.00

Categories: ,

Description

Mondays, June 1 -August 3
4 pm EDT, 3 PM CDT/2 pm MDT/1 PM PDT

Pay as you attend.

 

Taught by 14 year old Alex K. All proceeds from this session will be paid to Alex to further his interests in becoming an aerospace engineer. Alex has been playing minecraft for the last 9 years. He will teach you how to maneuver, create and create community in Minecraft!